skip navigation

Congratulations to our Los Alamitos Lacrosse players on the following All Sunset League Honors and All County Honors

All Sunset League Awards

Sunset League Player of the Year:  Trenton Jones

1st Team - Attack - Trenton Jones
1st Team -  Attack - Ed Shean
1st Team - LSM - Sean Kenneally

2nd Team - Attack - Ethan Campos
2nd Team -  Midfield - Lincoln Frazier
2nd Team - Midfield - Jack Doyle
2nd Team - LSM - Daniel Kees

Honorable Mention - Midfield - Julian Loe
Honorable Mention - Goalie - Cullen Murray

All County Awards

Honorable Mention - Rachel Drukker
Honorable Mention - Lauren Friedman
Honorable Mention - Ed Shean

OC Register 2018 All County

3rd Team Attack -Trent Jones
3rd Team Midfield - Rachel Drukker

Recent Girls Varsity News

OC Registers 2018 All County Girls Lacrosse

By Michael Huntley c/o OC Register 06/13/2018, 10:30am PDT

Griffins Pull Away From Newport Harbor

By Teran Rodriguez c/o 03/28/2018, 8:30am PDT

Griffins Pull Away from Newport