skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 24
 7 
San Clemente
 4 
FINAL
Tue Feb 27
 9 
Trabuco Hills
 3 
FINAL
Thu Mar 1
Esperanza
 3 
 13 
FINAL
Tue Mar 6
Great Oak
 - 
 - 
Cancelled
Thu Mar 8
 11 
Corona del Mar
 5 
FINAL
Tue Mar 13
 9 
Mater Dei
 6 
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
 6 
Beckman
 3 
Sticks and Stones Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 17
 2 
Foothill
 10 
Sticks and Stones Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 17
 7 
Corona Del Mar
 4 
Sticks and Stones Tournament
TBD
Mon Mar 19
 7 
Aliso Niguel
 5 
FINAL
Thu Mar 22
Foothill
 13 
 5 
FINAL
Tue Mar 27
Newport Harbor
 3 
 9 
FINAL
Thu Mar 29
Tesoro
 0 
 11 
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
 11 
Beckman
 11 
FINAL
Thu Apr 19
Santa Margarita
 2 
 12 
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
Valencia
 6 
 12 
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
 - 
Laxapalooza Tournament
 - 
TBD