skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 26
L
@ Trabuco Hills
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
San Clemente
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
@ Palos Verdes
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
@ Aliso Niguel
Rosebowl
TBD
Sat Mar 2
L
@ West Ranch
Rosebowl
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
@ Esperanza
FINAL
Mon Mar 11
L
@ Foothill
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
W
@ Laguna Beach
FINAL
Mon Mar 18
W
@ Tesoro
FINAL
Thu Mar 21
W
@ Wilson
FINAL
Fri Mar 22
L
Newport Harbor
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
L
@ Santa Margarita
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
W
@ Corona Del Mar
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
Edison
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Beckman
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
Canyon
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
Wilson
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
San Juan Hills
FINAL
Fri Apr 19
L
@ Aliso Niguel
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
@ Newport Harbor-1st RD playoffs
Newport Harbor High School
FINAL