skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 11 -
@ Long Beach Poly
Cancelled
Sat Feb 15
W
Temecula Great Oak
Los Alamitos High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
L
@ Foothill
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Santiago
Los Alamitos High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 26 -
Palos Verdes
4:30 PM PST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Santa Margarita
4:00 PM PST
Fri Mar 6 -
@ Marina
4:00 PM PST
Tue Mar 10 -
Murrieta Mesa
Los Alamitos High School
4:00 PM PDT
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Mira Costa
5:00 PM PDT
Wed Mar 18 -
Yorba Linda
Los Alamitos High School
4:00 PM PDT
Sat Mar 21 -
@ Westlake High School
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Mar 28 -
@ San Clemente
10:00 AM PDT
Wed Apr 1 -
Beckman
Los Alamitos High School
4:00 PM PDT
Fri Apr 3 -
@ Newport Harbor
5:00 PM PDT
Fri Apr 10 -
Huntington Beach
Los Alamitos High School
4:00 PM PDT
Wed Apr 22 -
Edison
Los Alamitos High School
4:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 25 -
@ St. Margarets
11:00 AM PDT
Wed Apr 29 -
Corona Del Mar
Los Alamitos High School
4:00 PM PDT
Fri May 1 -
@ Laguna Beach
5:00 PM PDT